Posted by: Stefanie Caraviello | May 5, 2011

Bad Blogger

I have come to appreciate those bloggers who are diligent and post on a regular basis. As I sit here today in the SCDTAA deposition boot camp, I realize it has been 2 months since I last posted.
So what have I been up to?

Tort reform meetings

Hanging out in the State House Lobby (sometimes with Mark Joye)

Museum Commission meetings

Inn of Court Banquet

SCDTAA Corporate Counsel CLE in Columbia

SCDTAA Legislative Reception

SCDTAA PAC golf tournament

Lawyers for Civil Justice meeting in Washington

FDCC P&O Committee

This is all in addition to a full time law practice that has taken me up and down the East Coast and across SC multiple times. But it’s not been all work, I have also:

Celebrated my 18th wedding anniversary

Went to Amelia Island for spring break

Lots of Hammond girls soccer and softball

Wofford Terrier Club board meeting and supper with the senior athletes

4 days at the Masters

Hanging out in front of the White House Sunday night after Seal Team 6 did its job

Teaching my 15 year old daughter how to drive

After today, I am off to Asheville for the DRI regional meeting. Before that we have SCDTAA’s young lawyer Happy Hour tonight @ Liberty.


Leave a comment

Categories